Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Troxler, Danieldaniel.troxler@ast-fischer.ch c3b31ce19dcafe2d2489cf72bf89aa7e855a8861
http://www.ast-fischer.ch
Troxler, Daniel
Club Past Präsident Pulfer, Jürgpulferjuerg@gmail.com 9867632e760085bb7dc8c85602768d6c5cdc79a8
http://www.pulfer-thun.ch
Pulfer, Jürg
Club 1. Vizepräsident Berger, Heinz praxisberger@bluewin.ch f47a30a54330d4be46ab6c840bb8bf1b2caf3217
Berger, Heinz Dr. med.dent.
Club Sekretär Rychener, Markusmarkus@rychenerimmobau.ch 11667ab67c4e5db219d5c56ee4b9c2a56ba82ebb
http://www.rychenerimmobau.ch
Rychener, Markus
Club Kassier Reusser, Peterpereusser@gmail.com ba211f3d57f5a38b03b5789fd842f815dd3e635e
http://www.ubs.com
Reusser, Peter
Club Zensor Wittwer, Peterpeter.wittwerbazzi@gmail.com caa2f59172e5fe15ae69bb0cea1bf2e0c6f7ad84
Wittwer, Peter
Club Activities Häsler, Markushaesler@haesler.ch ba1e5ca34cd674af7cfc7f79e0927d7811f58764
http://www.haesler.ch
Häsler, Markus
Club Jugend Van Den Nobelen, Frans-Janfj.nobelen@physio-thun.ch 2689c0226c494f8e8b8ce83845926def854ee3f0
http://www.physio-thun.ch/
Van Den Nobelen, Frans-Jan
Club Information Riedwyl, Marc Danielmarc.riedwyl@hrs-informatik.ch 6b0b42c68a1507bd6bcb7827a160a99430f0d299
http://www.hrs-informatik.ch
Riedwyl, Marc Daniel
Club LionsBase Master Zürcher, Adrianceo@zuercher-consutling.ch 07993ab17537434fdffedd7d01a5bc2c11c5b571
http://www.zuercher-consulting.ch
Zürcher, Adrian

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto